Gatehouse Golf Club

To stay up to date with competition results and handicaps, use the below link to the Master Scorecard website.


Master Scoreboard



Cally Cup 2017

L-R  Stevie Thompson - Captain, Eddie Bryan Winner of the Cally Cup and the Murray Usher Shield. Eddie has now won the Cally Cup in 4 different decades. Congratulations!

2017 Howatrd Forsyth
2017 Ladies Cally Saucer
Alan McCreath - Howard Forsyth Trophy Winner 2017                   

Marion Iceton

Ladies Cally Saucer Winner 2017

2017 Kbt Pairs

George Taylor and Alan McCreath.


2017 Kirkcudbrightshire Pairs Winners by 1up against G&W Blaney from Southerness @ Kirkcudbright 2nd September 2017.


First Gatehouse winners of the event since 1994. Congratulations and very well played!

2017 Fred Thorpe Trophy

2017 Fred Thorpe Trophy presentation.

L-R Stevie Thompson, Club Captain, Ian Pickthall 2017 Fred Thorpe Winner (Gary McClymont, his partner was unavoidably absent) & trophy being presented by Mark Thorpe, son of Fred. Great to see the history of our club being preserved.

Thanks to Mark, and his wife, Lynda, for travelling over from Yorkshire to play and present the trophy.

We'll see them again next year!

Website by M1webs